Stage One of My Garden

Every year I like to plant a garden around Easter. This year we picked up zucchini, squash and tomatoes to plant. Now that my son is a little older I can start to teach him about the responsibility and growth of our plants. Our whole mission at Cayisa is to provide education through our seed for seed program/ learning gardens for young children. I am excited to share these experiences with my son creating our own little learning garden. Let the fun begin!

I will post some more pics once everything is planted :).

20140430-220042.jpg

20140430-220214.jpg

20140430-220241.jpg

20140430-220320.jpg

Leave a Reply

