My Favorite Lip Balm: La Natura

lipb1

For some reason the search for the perfect Chapstick has been a long journey.  It’s so hard to find a brand that smells good, doesn’t dry your lips with each use, has the perfect amount of shine, and uses natural ingredients.
lipb3
I realized while I was at the airport 4 years ago I had forgotten Chapstick…  I found the nearest airport store at miami international in hopes of finding a product that could get me through an international flight.  I was first drawn to the packaging of La Natura, it was clean, simple and a brand I had not been familiar with in the past.  My second instinct is to always check ingredients, I’ve been doing this since I was a kid, purely out of curiosity, but now it’s an instinct of mine.  To my surprise it contained pure natural ingredients!

After the first use I have been a loyal client!  I know this seems so silly but finding a product like this is a lifesaver during the miami “dry” winter (please don’t make fun of the term dry or winter in miami, these two things do exist) and it’s a must on photo shoots for me.  I have used this lip balm on set many times as a replacement for gloss or even lipstick.  Below is a photo from a shoot where I’m wearing this amazing product!  I normally order this online from their website, because time as a mom is always short…  My favorite scent is vanilla from la Natura, it has a sweet scent but not too overpowering.  This natural lip balm pairs great with a bracelet or necklace from Cayisa made from natural acai found in the amazon jungle!

lipb2

Thanks for reading!!

2 thoughts on “My Favorite Lip Balm: La Natura

  1. Pretty part of content. I simply stumbled upon your weblog and in accession capital to say that I
    get in fact enjoyed account your blg posts. Any way I’ll bee subscribing in your
    augment and even I fulfillment you get admission to consistently rapidly.

Leave a Reply

